Viking Homelands: Copenhagen to Amsterdam Cruise

27/05/2017
Viking Homelands: Copenhagen to Amsterdam Cruise

*

VIKING HOMELANDS

Copenhagen to Amsterdam

12-Day Voyage
From September 12, 2017

From $5,070 PP


DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sep 12 Tue Copenhagen, Denmark Embark 1 PM 6 PM
Sep 13 Wed Cruising the Baltic Sea    
Sep 14 Thu Helsinki, Finland 8 AM 5 PM
Sep 15 Fri St. Petersburg, Russia 9 AM  
Sep 16 Sat St. Petersburg, Russia   6 PM
Sep 17 Sun Tallinn, Estonia 8 AM 6 PM
Sep 18 Mon Stockholm, Sweden 8 AM 5 PM
Sep 19 Tue Visby, Sweden  7 AM 2 PM
Sep 20 Wed       Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany      7 AM 9 PM
Sep 21 Thu Skagen, Denmark 12 PM 9 PM
Sep 22 Fri Oslo, Norway 8 AM 6 PM
Sep 23 Sat Cruising the North Sea    
Sep 24 Sun Amsterdam, Netherlands Disembark 8 AM   

 

 

 

Overview

 

The vivid beauty and remarkable history of the northern lands are the guiding light on this marvelous 12-day cruise.

  • In Helsinki, browse the Stone Age exhibitions in the National Museum of Finland, which include an elk head sculpture carved from soapstone circa 7000 BC
  • Pore over the golden objects recovered from numerous Viking tombs in Stockholm’s splendid Museum of National Antiquities
  • Ride a bicycle through the medieval walled section of Visby or take a leisurely walk along its inviting cobbled streets
  • Watch as glassblowers transform glowing, molten glass into beautiful shapes at the Hadeland Glassworks near Oslo

 

 

 

ENQUIRE NOW (FREE)

 

*

Viking Homelands: Copenhagen to Amsterdam Cruise